ASPPB's

Certificate of Professional Qualification in Psychology

Jurisdictional Participation

40

Jurisdictions Accepting the CPQ

- Alberta
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- British Columbia
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Hawaii

- Idaho
- Kentucky
- Maine
- Manitoba
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Missouri
- Nevada
- Nebraska
- Newfoundland & Labrador

- New Brunswick
- New Hampshire
- New Mexico
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Nova Scotia
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Ontario
- Pennsylvania
- Prince Edward Island

- Québec
- Rhode Island
- Saskatchewan
- South Carolina
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- West Virginia
- Wyoming

Recognizing Jurisdictions

Jurisdictions may waive at least one licensure requirement for applicants who hold an active CPQ for a minimum time-period as specified by the board.

14

- Alabama
- Georgia
- Illinois
- lowa
- Louisiana

- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Mississippi
- Montana
- New Jersey

- Oregon
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Washington

